Reviews

5.013
2019-08-06
5 out of 5
Chris Amador recently inspected several homes for us. He's prompt, professional and will provide a very comprehensive review of your property. He gave his full time and attention to our inspection(s). We also appreciated that he let us tag along and ask questions along the way. We felt very confident that nothing was overlooked. We highly recommend CKA Home Inspections!
2019-08-05
5 out of 5
Chris was awesome when he did our home inspection. We're first time home buyers so we really don't know a lot when it comes to what to look for during a home inspection but Chris was super helpful in pointing out big and small things. He answered all the questions we had and was very thorough. The report you get after the inspection is great too, it has a lot of good pictures and comments on the inspection of the home which makes it easy to present to your realtor or anyone else. Would highly recommend Chris to anyone needing a home inspection.
2019-07-21
5 out of 5
Chris Amador was very knowledgeable and walked me through pictures and all he noticed about the house. Very down to earth person and does his job perfectly. Thank you,
2019-06-10
5 out of 5
CKA provided a TERRIFIC service! I'm a first time homebuyer, nervous about the whole process and especially what we would find during the inspection. Chris responded to my call instantly and we were set up with an appointment the very next day. During the inspection, he was very patient and took the time to explain things thoroughly....we had TONS of questions! He was also extremely knowledgeable and offered advice and guidance for plenty of other non-inspection related questions we had while we were walking through the house together. I highly recommend this company and Chris- he really put me at ease during a stressful time!
2019-06-06
5 out of 5
Chris is a great inspector, he explains the report and his findings to my clients where they can easily understand and are at ease. He is very thorough and very knowledgeable. Great inspector and quick to return calls!
2019-06-06
5 out of 5
My go-to inspection company! They are so professional and I always feel like Chris makes sure my clients understand what they are dealing with. He is knowledgeable and honest. Fast turn around. I just can't say enough good things about CKA!
2019-06-06
5 out of 5
CKA did a great job inspecting our home! We were first time buyers and he was really patient with answering all of our questions, easy to talk to, on time and got the report to us super quick! Highly recommend CKA!
2019-06-06
5 out of 5
Chris was very punctual, professional and personable. The turn-around time was less than 24 hours. He was extremely thorough and detailed. I highly recommend CKA Home Inspection. Thank you Chris!!!
2019-05-01
5 out of 5
CKA Home Inspections was very professional and provided us with a detailed and easy to understand report. Mr. Amador was very personable and reasonably priced. We highly recommend CKA Home Inspections.
2019-04-16
5 out of 5
I 100% recommend CKA. I called Chris, the owner, on a Monday afternoon on my way home from work and he was able to come do my house inspection the very next day. He was very professional and answered all of my questions. The report provided at the end is very detailed (with pictures). I have already started recommending Chris to my friends and neighbors.
2019-04-06
5 out of 5
Showed up on time on a weekend, thorough, and very professional! Highly recommended in DFW area!
2019-03-19
5 out of 5
Chris arrived and began a thorough 11 month inspection on the house. I would recommend CKA for any home inspection needs.
2019-03-01
5 out of 5
Just moved down here to Texas and Chris Amador was recommended to us of CKA Home Inspections, so glad we listened to our friends who also used him. He was on time, easy to talk to and knows his stuff. Thank you!

Review Us