Reviews

2020-01-25
Chris does great work! He's very knowledgeable and patient. You can ask him anything and he will explain in detail. I was very satisfied with his work!! Highly recommend!!
2020-01-25
Chris did a perfect job with our inspection. He's very professional, friendly and informative. He went through every single detail and concern about our purchase. I'd highly recommend chris!
2020-01-08
Chris did a great job with our inspection. Very thorough and professional, clearly concerned with making sure that we would have all the information we could possibly need for our home buying decision. Very friendly and fun to talk to as well. I'd highly recommend.
2019-12-04
Chris was wonderful! He was very nice and answered all of our questions very efficiently. He made sure we knew what we needed to have done to the house. A great guy to work with and talk to!
2019-11-18
Chris performed the inspection of our current home and we requested him to perform the inspection of a new home we want to purchase. He is always on time, personable, respectful and does an excellent job. We recieved our report within hours of the inspection. You will not be disappointed with his work.
2019-11-10
Chris was professional, thorough and friendly. He explained things as he did his inspection so that a novice to home buying could understand. Chris goes above and beyond his duties to complete a comprehensive inspection. I will be recommending CKA to all my home buying acquaintances.
2019-09-07
Couldn't recommend Chris enough. Our realtor arranged for CKA to complete our home inspection. Chris sets the standard high. His work is meticulous, professionalism top notch, and an all around nice guy. He was able to show us the report on his IPad which included easy to understand terminology. His method is sleek and simple. Chris also has a plethora of contacts for various repairs if needed. I never once felt like he was trying to pressure us in any unnecessary repairs. If you're needing an inspection, don't hesitate to use him. You won't regret it!
2019-08-18
Me and my wife are first time home buyers. We are new and very nervous about the whole house buying situation. He did a great job on the inspection, answered all of our questions, shared a lot of useful information and made us feel completely comfortable about the whole process!
2019-08-06
Chris Amador recently inspected several homes for us. He's prompt, professional and will provide a very comprehensive review of your property. He gave his full time and attention to our inspection(s). We also appreciated that he let us tag along and ask questions along the way. We felt very confident that nothing was overlooked. We highly recommend CKA Home Inspections!
2019-08-05
Chris was awesome when he did our home inspection. We're first time home buyers so we really don't know a lot when it comes to what to look for during a home inspection but Chris was super helpful in pointing out big and small things. He answered all the questions we had and was very thorough. The report you get after the inspection is great too, it has a lot of good pictures and comments on the inspection of the home which makes it easy to present to your realtor or anyone else. Would highly recommend Chris to anyone needing a home inspection.
1 2 3 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us